Review of ATZ, LTL, WHAA

Posted: 6 July 2011 in Reviews
Tags: , ,

“Don’t listen to what I say. Watch what I do.” – Gary Gilmour

I had intended to do reviews of these fine games from Two Hour Wargames; but then I thought – in a sense, much of the blog is devoted to reviewing them already, by means of the didactic battle reports I post here.

So if you want to know in detail how they work…

  • All Things Zombie is the game engine behind the 28 Months Later campaign.
  • Large Than Life was the ruleset for most of The Arioniad season 1.
  • Warrior Heroes: Armies and Adventures is what I use for Talomir Nights.

One-third to one-half of all my gaming time goes on these little beauties. I can give them no higher recommendation than that.

Comments
  1. David says:

    Long life to THW games!

Leave a Reply

