The Arioniad – Scene 7

I roll on the Advance the Story table (p. 30): 1d6 + 4 (Rep) + 2 (Clues solved), 5 + 4 + 2 = 11, so I need to get more info from someone. I’ve already decided the next scene will be a travel scene, taking Arion, Dmitri and Galen into the jungle on foot. There is a 1 in 6 chance of an encounter, I roll 6 so we don’t get one.

So, not much going on in this scene. I riffle through the character sheets and note that I wrote “Fighting” rather than “Shooting” for one of Arion’s skills, and that his Strong-willed advantage should give him +1d6 in opposed task rolls – I did that wrong last scene. Still, we learn and move on.

Meanwhile, here is a picture of the Attica Subsector as it currently stands. This is a blank Traveller subsector form I found on the internet, edited using Microsoft Paint.

The Attica Subsector - Take 1
The Attica Subsector - Take 1
Leave a Reply

