Solo Warhammer 40,000

Posted: 20 September 2009 in Reviews

As I mentioned earlier, many people find this site while looking for information on playing Warhammer 40,000 solo. This is not something I do, you understand; but I would refer you to the 4D Kay Project, which is converting W40K for use with Two Hour Wargames5150 rules. THW have the best rules for solo and same-side tabletop wargaming I’ve yet found, and I’m not alone in that view; they win awards and everything.

We now return you to your regularly scheduled surfing.

Comments
  1. Mahon says:

    Oh, just found out about this reference to our “4d kay” project. Thanks for mentioning it here – on a blog I am following 🙂

    If for any reason you cannot access the project, please contact me and I will send you the files. Sometimes I put the project offline, so there may be times that it’s unaccessible.

    I played a few games of the “4d kay” with 5150 and it can really be enjoyable 🙂


    Mahon
    Chest of Colors: All About Miniature Painting

Leave a Reply

